If you are uncertain of which settings you have configured or changed, you can restore the factory default settings of the B890 4G LTE Smart Hub, and then reconfigure.
To restore the factory defaults, use a sharp-pointed object to press and hold the RESET button until the signal indicators on the B890 4G LTE Smart Hub blinks.
After the factory default settings are restored, the B890 4G LTE Smart Hub will restart automatically.
Restoring factory defaults will delete all the B890 Smart Hub’s user-defined settings and restore all settings on the web user interface to their defaults. So, if you restore the factory setting, please do all the configuration setting again.